Published On: Tue, Jul 16th, 2019

UP govt transfers four police officers

New Delhi: The Uttar Pradesh government Tuesday transferred four IPS officers, including SSP, Special Task Force (STF), Abhishek Singh, according to an official statement. Singh will replace Pratapgarh Superintendent of Police S Ananad, who has been attached to the DGP office.

Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath

SP Jalaun Swami Prasad has been sent to the Special Investigation cell in Lucknow in the same capacity, according to the statement. SP Cyber Crime Satish Kumar has been made the SP Jalaun, it added.


About the Author

Live Updates COVID-19 CASES