Published On: Fri, Jun 7th, 2019

7 IAS officers transferred in Himachal

Shimla: The Himachal Pradesh government on Friday transferred seven IAS and 13 state administrative service officials.

Dharamshala Municipal Corporation Commissioner, Kadam Sandeep Vasant, 2008 batch IAS officer, has been given additional charge of Managing Director-cum-CEO of Dharamshala Smart City Limited.

The personnel department transferred the IAS officers on the recommendations of the Civil Services Board.

The officers are Ravinder Nath Batta, Akshay Sood, Balbir Singh Badalia, Kadam Sandeep Vasant, Rakhil Kahlon, Ashwini Kumar Chaudhary and Amit Kumar, an official release said.

The Himachal Pradesh Administrative Service officers who have been shifted are Neeraj Kumar, Manmohan Sharma, Ashwani Raj Shah, Satish Kumar, Virender Sharma, Ashwani Kumar, Sandeep Sood, Charanji Lal, Vishal Sharma, Rahul Chauhan, Raman Gharsanghi, Shiv Mohan Singh Saini and Sant Ram.


About the Author

Live Updates COVID-19 CASES