Wednesday, July 6, 2022
HomeTransfer67 RAS officers transferred in Rajasthan

67 RAS officers transferred in Rajasthan

Rajasthan Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje

Jaipur: The Rajasthan government has transferred 67 Rajasthan Administrative Service (RAS) officers, including additional collectors and sub divisional magistrates of various districts.

Om Prakash Gupta, the additional commissioner (administration) of Commercial Tax Department was transferred to the Department of Personnel as joint secretary while Pukhraj Sen, the deputy director (regional) of Local-Self Government Department – Jaipur, was made additional collector, Jaipur -I, according to an official order released late last night.

Additional District Collector Jaipur- II Aslam Sher Khan will take the charge of deputy director (regional), the order said.


Lateset News

Most Popular

%d bloggers like this: