Thursday, July 7, 2022
HomeGeneralTripura agriculture minister loses

Tripura agriculture minister loses

Tripua Agriculture Minister Aghore Debbarma (CPI-M)

Agartala: Tripura Agriculture minister Aghore Debbarma (CPI-M) was defeated by a margin of 6,988 votes by his nearest rival Mevar Kumar Jamatiya of IPFT in Asharambari ST constituency, Election Commission sources said.

Aghore Debbarma secured 12,200 votes, while Jamatiya secured 19,188 votes.

IPFT’s Prashanta Debbarma defeats his CPI-M rival Padma Debbarma by 4,235 votes in Ramchandraghat ST constituency.


Lateset News

Most Popular

%d bloggers like this: