Published On: Tue, Jan 27th, 2015

CBEC officials awards 6

Finance Minister Arun Jaitley presented the Presidential certificates of Appreciation to the officers of Customs, at the Investiture Ceremony 2015.. The Minister of State for Finance, Shri Jayant Sinha, Revenue Secretary Shaktikanta Das and CBEC Chairman Kaushal Srivastava are also seen.

About the Author