Published On: Thu, Feb 28th, 2019

Raj govt transfers IPS officers

Jaipur: The Rajasthan government on Thursday transferred IPS officers, including three district superintendents.

Jagdish Chandra Sharma was transferred as commandant RAC.

As per the Department of Personnel, IPS officer Rahul Prakash was transferred as Jaipur deputy commissioner (traffic), Randir Singh as Jaipur superintendent (CID-CB) and Kishori Lal Meena as Baran superintendent.

Jagdish Chandra Sharma was transferred as commandant RAC, Kalyan Mal Meena as Sirohi superintendent replacing Jai Yadav who was transferred as superintendent SCRB in Jaipur.

Ram Murti Joshi was transferred as Jhalawar district superintendent replacing Shiv Raj Meena. Meena was transferred as superintendent (CID-CB) in Jaipur.

Puja Awana was transferred as deputy commissioner of Jaipur Metro Rail Corporation.


About the Author