Published On: Wed, Feb 13th, 2019

15 IAS, 4 HCS officers transferred in Haryana

Chandigarh: The Haryana government ordered transfer of 15 IAS and four HCS officers with immediate effect on Tuesday.

Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar.

The shuffled officers include Vinay Singh, Secretary to Haryana government, Forests Department and deputy commissioner (DC), Sonipat. He has been posted as Commissioner, Hisar Division, relieving Pankaj Yadav of the charge.

Sanjay Joon, Managing Director, Haryana Medical Services Corporation Ltd will be the new Deputy Commissioner (DC) of Jhajjar in place of Sonal Goel, who has been made Additional Chief Executive Officer, Faridabad Metropolitan Development Authority against a vacant post.

Vinay Pratap Singh, DC, Gurugram will be the new DC of Karnal in place of Aditya Dahiya, who will be the new DC of Jind.

Jind’s DC Amit Khatri will be the new DC of Gurugram.

Dhirendra Khadgata, awaiting posting orders, has been posted as the DC of Fatehabad while Priyanka Soni, Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Panipat has been posted as DC, Kaithal against a vacant post.

Among the Haryana Civil Services (HCS) officers, Girish Arora, DC, Yamunanagar has been posted as Administrator, state urban development authority, Panchkula, against a vacant post.


About the Author

Live Updates COVID-19 CASES