Published On: Fri, Oct 13th, 2017

4 IAS, 48 RAS officers transferred in bureaucratic reshuffle

Rajasthan Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje .

Rajasthan government transferred four IAS and 48 RAS officers.

Jaipur: Four IAS and 48 RAS officers have been transferred in a bureaucratic reshuffle in Rajasthan.

According to an order released by the Department of Personnel last night, IAS Chauthiram Meena has been appointed as the CEO of Bharatpur Zila Parishad, Anshdeep as the CEO, Alwar Zila Parishad, Sanwarmal Verma as the joint secretary of PHED-2 and Vishwa Mohan Sharma as the joint secretary of the labour and employment department.

In another order passed by the department, 48 Rajasthan Administrative Service (RAS) officers were also transferred to various departments.


About the Author