Published On: Thu, Nov 12th, 2015

Delhi govt transfers seven DANICS officers

New Delhi: Delhi Government today transferred seven of its DANICS officers with “immediate” effect.

Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal

Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal

The officers who were transferred include Deputy Commissioner (North DMC) R N Mangla, DAMB Secretary S K Singh, Deputy Commissioner (South DMC) K K Dahiya, JD (Admin) LNH O P Pandey and ADM (South-West) Parvesh Ranjan Jha.

Mangla, Singh, Dahiya, Pandey and Jha will now be posted as Secretary (DAMB), Deputy Commissioner (South DMC), Special Commissioner (Transport), Deputy Registrar (Cooperative societies) and Joint Commissioner (VAT) respectively, the Government said in a statement.

Two other officers Rakesh Bhatnagar and Balwan Singh Vashisht, who were awaiting posting, will don role of Secretary (DCPCR) and Deputy Secretary (ACL) respectively.


About the Author